Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog d'une Analyste de risque en "herbe"
28 mars 2010

Looking for a graduate job position

I will be graduate in June 2010 from my Business School specializing in CORPORATE FINANCE and I am looking for a graduate work position in Risk, Corporate and leverage Finance fields.

I feel certain that my business education and my professional experiences make me a strong candidate for a Graduate or VIE program position.

Thank you very much for your time and consideration, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Nadia_DRIDI_CV_for_Graduate_financial_position__July_2010_

Publicité
Commentaires
F
After read blog topic's related post now I feel my research is almost completed. happy to see that.Thanks to share this brilliant matter.
Publicité
Archives
Blog d'une Analyste de risque en "herbe"
Publicité